Our Reviews

While Superior Sound Entertainment never claims to be the best. We can't prevent our clients from making that claim for us over & over.

Our clients are such amazing people !

Daniel , Married on 06/21/2008

4.6 

He was a very good dj. The guests loved him and we did too. Not only was he easy to communicate with, he was very organized. I would recommend Superior Sound to anyone!

WW User5406879 , 2+ years ago

5.0 Amazing DJ and sound service. Superior Sound had everyone out on the dance floor. Great selection of music, and the glow necklaces were a huge hit with both adults and kids. I would highly recommend using Superior Sound for your special occasion.

Sarah , Married on 07/19/2008

4.9
We were very happy with Bronson Smith. He met with us prior to the wedding several times to discuss what we wanted. The day of the wedding, he played for 7.5 hours and we got a great price. Highly recommended.

Betsy , Married on 08/01/2008

5.0 

Great DJ, he kept the people on the dance floor all night! I have recommended him to a friend getting married next year!

Stefani , Married on 08/09/2008

5.0 

Excellent service, was very easy to get a hold of with any and all questions. Great professionalism, and he kept everyone dancing all night. Highly recommended

Dana , Married on 09/26/2008

4.2 

His services were great!! He was very easy going and willing to help us out when we needed it.

Amy , Married on 10/04/2008

5.0 

Service was great, he was very professional would definitely recommend him for any event you are planning!

Renee , Married on 05/08/2009

5.0 

We needed to book a DJ for our wedding on short notice. Bronson traveled from-Green Bay to Port Washington. He arrived very early to set-up. He was extremely professional. He kept the crowd dancing and was open to any suggestions by the bridal party and guests. I would definitely recommend Superior Sound for your wedding or any other function you may have.

Richard , Married on 06/06/2009

4.9 

Our wedding was awesome! Bronson did a wonderful job. All night I heard from our guests how great of a time they were having! There was never a lull in the dancing. The dance floor was packed all night! Great mix of music. You accommodated our every request. We even changed the lineup during the night and Bronson went with the flow easily. We would definitely recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to any of our friends!
Thank you so much for making our evening extra special!
Rick and Kelly A., Two Rivers, WI

Emily , Married on 06/12/2009

4.9 

I had a great experience with Bronson. First of all, I was online trying to get a quote from any place that would get me one quickly and he called while I was online asking if I had any questions regarding his services. Many guests at the wedding made the comment that once they would request a song he would play it immediately. The best thing was the price; it was unbeatable and I did my shopping!

jenna , Married on 09/12/2009

5.0 

Bronson/Superior Sound Entertainment truly live up to their name. Everyone commented on how smooth everything went and how well the blend of music was. We had an exceptional time and couldn't thank Bronson/Superior Sound Entertainment enough for making our day even more special! Love, The Nicks

Adam , Married on 10/17/2009

5.0 

Bronson is awesome to work with. He sat down and helped us pick out songs when we were lost. Requested songs were played immediately. The whole night there were only about one or two songs where everyone wasn't out dancing.

Rebecca , Married on 03/13/2010

5.0 

Bronson was very easy to work with and very committed to finding the music we wanted and providing the services we wanted!

william , Married on 05/14/2010

5.0 

This vendor was great for our Son's Wedding. Would recommend highly to friends and family for upcoming events where a DJ is needed.

Paul , Married on 09/11/2010

5.0 

Bronson was our replacement DJ, as our first one passed away a few months before the wedding. I can tell you that he should have been our first choice. He was very quick in replying to any questions we had and was willing to work around whatever we had. When the day came, he was no different. He directed us in what we had to do. There were a lot of requests for songs, which he played. He talked with our guests and was a lot of fun. Everyone from my wedding party is still talking about how awesome Bronson was. I would recommend him again and again.

Scott , Married on 10/15/2010

5.0 

Our DJ Bronson was excellent. I can not say enough how wonderful he was. Pretty much if your looking for a DJ that will do whatever you (groom/bride) wants you should consider giving Bronson a call. I could not have asked for anything more. He played dinner music for us and knew the perfect time to shut if off during speeches and when to turn it back on. Played the exact type of music we were looking for at our wedding and had TONS! of music options. One word PERFECTION!!! Call him and trust him with your wedding you will not be disappointed!

Susan , Married on 02/26/2011

5.0 

Bronson was amazing. He kept the people out on the dance floor and played the perfect variety of music. He had his smaller system set up for our dinner and toasts. Our wedding turned out perfect.

Nicki , Married on 05/07/2011

5.0 

Excellent. Always got back to me in a timely fashion and was very professional yet friendly at the same time. Good value for the cost. Would defiantly hire again. Good with suggestions and requests, great music selection.

melissa , Married on 08/20/2011

5.0 

Its always hard as a bride to make sure your finding the right dj for your wedding. It is key to call around or ask friends if they know someone who would be great for the job. Bronson of Superior sound entertainment was amazing. He was well above my expectations. He was very professional and fun as well. He played a variety of music that suited all kinds of people. I would recommend him and his services to anyone getting married.

Holly , Married on 08/26/2011

5.0 

Bronson was so helpful and really wanted to make the night into whatever we wanted it to be. We asked for specific songs and styles of music and he catered to our requests. He was also available to talk to via phone all the time with no additional charges, and took the time to get to know us as a couple, he was very sweet and has a fun loving personality. His charges were also about half of what other DJ's in the area charge, which was GREAT! I would recommend Bronson and Superior Sound to any bride.

Cassidy , Married on 10/22/2011

5.0 

Superior Sound did and awesome job he kept everyone dancing all night long. Was very helpful and was very prompt on returning phone calls. Was very reasonable Thank you so much for making our wedding day special.
Jovon and Cassidy

micki , Married on 02/25/2012

5.0 

Bronson was AWESOME. He followed our wishes and was able to adjust to unexpected performances by the wedding party. He helped out in other areas when needed and took the extra mile to make sure our day was successful.

Becky , Married on 04/21/2012

5.0 

Superior Sound Entertainment made our wedding reception one to remember. He played everything we requested and did an awesome job announcing us.

Victoria , Married on 06/22/2012

4.8 

Played music that kept people out on the dance floor the entire night. Thank you Bronson!

Everett & Trista , Married on 07/16/2012

5.0 

Outstanding DJ service!! Here my wife and I are one month after our wedding and we are STILL hearing compliments on our DJ! Everything from the initial contact to planning to the "Big Night" went so smooth and refreshingly easy that we honestly don't have a single complaint. The choice of music was perfect and kept almost our entire guest list dancing and having a great time the ENTIRE night! I would recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone in need of a professional, affordable, and all-around enjoyable DJ service for their event!

amanda , Married on 12/07/2012

5.0 

we had a great time and this company is great to work with. He always answered my questions and was willing to do what ever we needed. All of our guests said how wonderful the music was and kept us on the dance floor all night. we highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good time and the price can not be beat.

Tanya , Married on 06/07/2013

5.0 View more

Provided outstanding DJ service the whole night. Made sure everyone had a great time and was on the floor. Even went the extra mile to play songs. Always kept in touch and very fast responses. Highly recommended! Thank you Bronson for making our day truly amazing!

Kelly , Married on 06/08/2013

5.0 

Easy to work with, huge selection of music, responsive to requests

Tiffany , Married on 06/21/2013

5.0 

Superior Sound Entertainment was awesome. Bronson interacted with our guests and made sure he had us dancing all night!

Kathleen , Married on 07/12/2013

5.0 

Fantastic DJ, really awesome to work with and accommodating. He made the night really fun & kept everyone up and dancing.

Dan , Married on 07/28/2013

5.0 

Excellent across the board , could not have been happier !!!

Becky , Married on 08/17/2013

5.0

Bronson did my daughters wedding and he was fantastic, played whatever the Bride and Groom wanted and even my little nieces forever requests. He got people out dancing and he was so friendly. Loved his work. Thank you Bronson.

WWUser3510396 , 2+ years ago

5.0

Bronson was very good about taking all of our suggestions and incorporating them into the evening. We enjoyed having him as our DJ and would recommend him to anyone

Claire , Married on 09/14/2013

5.0 

Music sounded amazing . He played at our ceremony on the beach and it sounded beautiful . Then he got the party started at the reception !

Lane , Married on 09/15/2013

5.0 

I can't say enough about Bronson and Superior Sound Entertainment. I barely had to do any work with him and the reception was flawless. He is incredibly personable, reliable, professional and did an amazing job selecting songs that kept my wedding guests out on the dance floor all night long. He stepped in at the last minute when things did not work out with our previous DJ and it was perfect. I would not have changed one thing. I would and will recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone I know getting married. Perfection!

Erin & Ross , Married on 10/05/2013

5.0 

Great DJ, kept everyone dancing all night long. Bronson was very professional, was on time and provided exactly what was promised. He played all the songs that were requested ahead of time and took to the microphone when required (to announce bouquet toss, dollar dance, etc.), but did not interrupt the rest of the dance/music with unnecessary chatter. He was very pleasant to deal with, dress/acted professionally and was responsive to emails in the time leading up to the wedding. Tons of value for the price we paid, especially in comparison to other local DJ's. Nice to have him be open and honest about pricing and offer a flat deal - some other companies give you a price and then charge extra for dinner music, lights, announcements. We would highly recommend him.

Danielle , Married on 10/11/2013

5.0 

I think the DJ is the most important part of a wedding. Bronson did an amazing job and was on top of everything. I found him at a friends wedding a year before mine and just loved him. He was everything and more than I expected. I wouldn't have had it any other way.

Emily , Married on 10/12/2013

5.0 

Bronson was the best! I have been to a lot if weddings and he was by far the most professional. He was also really attentive to everything I asked. The guests loved that he played their requests as well. I would recommend him to to anyone.

Shelby , Married on 10/18/2013

5.0 

We were both very, very pleased with the service and if we ever do a big event again we know exactly who to call for entertainment! Thanks for doing such a great job!

Karissa , Married on 12/28/2013

4.9 

I would recommend Bronson from Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone! He gave me a great deal and had someone on the dance floor ALL night long! I was even dancing for a good part of the night (which is rare lol). He played music during dinner but was very attentive and turned it down every time someone came to the mic to speak. This really meant a lot to my guests and it means a lot to me that he paid so close attention to the head table and did this without us asking him. I only have one bad thing to say and that was that he mixed up one of my attendant's names and for the father daughter dance he announced my husbands father instead of mine but that wasn't a big deal to me. People make mistakes and he corrected himself and made everyone laugh. I would definitely choose Bronson again in a heartbeat. He is a very nice guy.

Jessica , Married on 05/30/2014

5.0 

We believe the music is one of the most important parts of a wedding and Bronson definitely delivered.! He met every single one of our requests and was incredibly professional and even early! He took requests, was attentive to our guests and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Everyone had a blast and he is amazing at reading the crowd. and on top of being an incredible dj, he was extremely affordable! I would highly recommend Bronson if you want an amazing wedding.

WWUser4163593 , 2+ years ago

4.9 

When my wife and I first met Bronson, we really liked his personality and we were really excited to see what he could do, but where we had some reservations was concerning his stutter. But after we consulted with a friend who had her masters in speech pathology, we decided to take the chance with him. We needn't have worried about it. He was amazing. He kept the dance floor jumping and our guests entertained. It wasn't until after that my wife and I realized that he did not stutter even once. We would love to recommend superior sounds to anyone who wants a quality dj at a reasonable price. Thank you Bronson, for making our special day end with one hell of a party.

Emilie , Married on 06/14/2014

5.0 

Bronson at Superior Sound Entertainment was everything we were looking for in a DJ for our wedding. Coming from someone who has a hard time getting in the mood to dance; I did not stop dancing all night! Our guests never stopped either! Very friendly, and great value! Thank you for a night to remember!
-Emilie and Keith

WWUser3716799 , 2+ years ago

5.0 

DJ was awesome! No one had any complaints. He played a great selection of music and honored the songs that we requested. I would recommend him as your DJ for your wedding. Everything was perfect!

Amy , Married on 06/28/2014

5.0 

We had our wedding on Washington Island, and I was super nervous I wasn't going to find anyone in the prime of wedding season to make the drive all the way to DJ our wedding. But, then we found Bronson at Superior Sound! Not only was he willing to travel long distances, but his price was very reasonable and affordable. Before the wedding, he stayed in constant contact, even sending us a welcome packet and informational page to fill out detailing our schedule and what we wanted/needed him to do. A week before the wedding, he called and confirmed the details too. On the actually day, he arrived super early, brought everything he needed himself, and throughout the wedding was incredibly kind, patient, and easy-going. He played songs that got people up and dancing- they were sad to end the night. And he was a fantastic MC, even when we asked him to announce things last minute. GREAT DJ! You'd be lucky to book him for your event!

Alicia , Married on 07/26/2014

5.0 

We had gotten the recommendation from a family member to go with Superior Sound Entertainment and we couldn't be happier with the results. As a couple, you want your guests to have fun on your wedding day, as well as yourself. The groom and myself were on the dance floor all night, and so were the guests. There was never a dull moment, the DJ knew what he was doing, and he was centered around the bride and groom's wants, not his. We had received compliments from multiple guests on how enjoyable the wedding entertainment was. Not only was he a complete blast, but he was very affordable. Our entire wedding cost about $6,000, and he was only a small portion of that. We would recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone looking to have amazing entertainment at an affordable price.

WWUser4284024 , 2+ years ago

5.0 

Excellent! Dance floor was full all night long.

Kassidy , Married on 08/02/2014

5.0 

Bronson at Superior Sound did an amazing job and kept our guests dancing all night long! He was very friendly and professional and always responded very promptly anytime that I had questions, which made planning the reception portion of the wedding a breeze. Bronson did all the announcements and played all the songs that we requested and we could not have asked for a better DJ! We would highly recommend Superior Sound to anyone in search of a DJ!

Ken , Married on 08/09/2014

5.0 

Bronson was a very professional and flexible DJ to work with. Our reception took a couple twists in the time line but he adapted to them seamlessly. Dance floor was packed none stop. He arrived well before the event and had all gear prepped and ready way in advance. No technical issues of any kind. Definitely a very seasoned and experienced DJ. I would highly recommend Bronson for your event. I felt the price we paid was extremely competitive and a definite value for what we experienced. You will not be disappointed. His response time to emailed questions was within a couple hours at the extreme most. He is motivated and driven to do the best he can.

Jade , Married on 08/22/2014

5.0 

Bronson is amazing & goes well above & beyond!! My new husband and I are VERY pleased and would recommend him to anyone! He always responded back within an hour, if not immediately with phone calls the year leading to wedding, was very informative and helped make decisions and extremely professional & kind! You will not go wrong choosing him & rates are great! Thanks for EVERYTHING Bronson! :)

WWUser4366371 , 2+ years ago

5.0 

Bronson was fantastic! He worked with our "must haves" list and was cool about our "please don't" list. Everyone was happy and we danced the night away :)

Sue , Married on 08/23/2014

5.0 

Bronson did a great job! Everyone loved the music. I highly recommend him.

WWUser4386801 , 2+ years ago

4.7 

Superior Sound was great! The dance floor was a constant mash up of family and friends enjoying the music. The DJ also facilitated and organized entrances, announcements, introductions, speeches, and other requests throughout the evening.

amber , Married on 09/05/2014

5.0 

I worked with superior sound entertainment for my wedding. Bronson smith was very professional but also very down to earth. Easy to work with and kept the party alive at my wedding. Guests had such a fun time. He played all the right songs.

Katie , Married on 09/20/2014

4.5 

Bronson was extremely responsive from the very first inquiry via wedding wire. We lived 2 hours away but we had numerous phone conversations to discuss what we wanted. Even when we had a change of venue, having the dance party in the tent rather than inside the hotel, he showed up and immediately starting problem solving. Throughout the day and night he asked Mike and I about what we preferred for the dinner music and even made a fun little speech about how we didn't want our guests to cling their glasses for a bride and groom kiss. When one of our guests requested a song he played it unless it was on our "No play list". It was a great day and Bronson helped it make it that way.

Jessica , Married on 10/04/2014

5.0 

Bronson was great every step of the way. Very responsive while I was planning our songs, and flexible during our reception to accommodate the photographer's and our needs. He kept us dancing all night long, and even found a hard-to-find, special song from 1907 for us.

Ashley , Married on 05/09/2015

5.0 

We were very happy with Bronson for DJ! He was easy to work with, always responded VERY quickly, and kept us on track for choosing our song list. He was able to easily procure all of the requested songs, and weaved them throughout the night. We did something a little unusual for the introductions with no notice, and he rolled right with it! He also kept everyone on the dance floor all night, and did a great job handling the dance floor requests that kept coming through!

WWUser5202288 , 2+ years ago

5.0 

Bronson was very professional & made our wedding reception really fun! Our guests keep saying it was one of the best weddings they have been to in a long time!

Jennifer , Married on 05/22/2015

5.0 

We met with Bronson several times before our wedding, he was always very flexible. My husband very much enjoyed the conversations and discussions. Bronson is very personable. Bronson made sure that our dance floor was packed all night, and days later people were still talking about how everyone was still dancing at midnight. Our guests were very impressed with the atmosphere he created with the music. He was able to keep our guests, who favor many different styles of music, engaged throughout the night. Bronson knows how to work a crowd and knows when to change the music to get people back on the dance floor. We did have a few suggestions from our RSVP's and he did a nice job of trying to incorporate those songs into his playlist for the night. Bronson was a one man show, but has the experience to accomplish just that, he was all we needed. We would definitely recommend Bronson- Superior Sound Entertainment to everyone.

Bonnie , Married on 05/24/2015

5.0 

Bronson was an incredible DJ! He was very patient with my (very intoxicated) wedding party and he kept everyone dancing all night long! He even got the older couples out on the dance floor!! To top it off, he was very very affordable! We really appreciated his thank you to us, as well, even though he did all the work. Thanks, Bronson at Superior Sound!

WWUser5300312 , 2+ years ago

4.9

Everything we needed was very well taken care of.

Lauren , Married on 06/27/2015

5.0 

Superior Sound was everything we could have asked for in a DJ! Bronson did a great job at keeping the party going. He did everything we asked for and more! My husband and myself would highly recommend him for any DJ services!
Thanks Bronson!

Michelle , Married on 07/11/2015

5.0 

Bronson is a very awesome DJ. We were very lucky to have him for our DJ. Bronson got along with everyone. Played awesome music. Has a lot of songs. We played classic country all the way to rock. My husband listens to rock and I listen to everything. So there was a great mix. We had a blast. Thank you Bronson!!

WWUser6006287 , 2+ years ago

4.3

showed up early was very energetic and did everything we wanted perfectly! it was a very lovely night.

Corey , Married 07/2015 

5.0 

My wife and I were able to snag SSE for a Saturday slot only two days prior to our wedding reception, and boy are we glad we did. Unbeknown to us, Bronson setup the night prior to assure smooth operation during the chaotic hours leading up to the reception. When we met only one hour before the reception began, my wife and I made unconventional audio requests which Bronson happily tackled. It was truly a relief to have SSE take care of everything surrounding the audio of our event which that allowed us to focus on other pressing items at the venue. Bronson has obviously built a finely tuned business and I would never turn down a chance to recommend him or Superior Sound Entertainment. Corey & Hannah Rahr wedding at Titletown brewing, Green Bay.

Sabrina & Julio , Married 2015

5.0 

Bronson was amazing! He had everyone dancing all night long! He played from out play list, stayed away from our do not play list and was great with requests! He was also able to flex his schedule and help us with our ceremony music last minute! Everything was perfect and I would recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone!

David & Gina , Married on 08/29/2015

5.0 

We had the pleasure of having Bronson at our wedding to provide us with DJ services. We were able to see him at a wedding about a year before ours and we knew that we had to get him for our big day. His professionalism and knowledge were astounding. Before the wedding we met with him to give him a few ideas for songs that we would like to have played. Not only was he able to get all of our requests, but he also played songs that fit well with what we requested. At the wedding Bronson showed up in formal attire and was very professional. He was set up before any guests arrived and was playing some nice classical and jazz music for background ambiance. When the music on our slideshow didn't work, we asked him on the spot to play something nice, and he did so with a smile. He was open to taking requests from attendees and adhered to our no country allowed policy we agreed to in our contract. At the end of the night, we did not get him the last song (husband's fault) and he allowed us to connect a phone that had the song on it to his system.
Bronson truly goes above and beyond expectations and delivers all of this at such a great value.
Both of us highly recommend Bronson at Superior Sound Entertainment.

Angela , Married on 09/26/2015

5.0 

So I met Bronson in the fall of 2011 at a wedding he provided the entertainment for. Obviously made an impression on me as he was the first choice that came to mind when planning my own wedding 4 years later. Hired as a business but soon became a fast friend. He was always flexible in getting together and took the time we needed - sharing his knowledge, experience and expertise with us, and when the day arrived, we felt completely comfortable with everything. As a second marriage for 2 people in their mid 40's, we had told him this would be a laid back crowd, not to expect anything crazy. But Bronson had everyone dancing right up until the last song. Let's say there were a few people busting moves that we would have bet against even setting foot on the dance floor..... We received compliments throughout the evening on our entertainment, many impressed by the simple beautiful background dinner music he played before the dancing even started. Not really sure how he ended up officiating our ceremony, thinking one night over drinks and wings it was mentioned that we were still looking for someone......and the ball was rolling. In Bronson's amazing speaking voice, the ceremony we had written ourselves came to life, and it became the profession of our love for each other as well as the love and gratitude we have for all of our friends and family that our a part of who we are. We can't think of anything that Bronson could have done differently or better that evening. Bronson - we can't thank you enough for being a part of our special day, and making it all we imagined it would be and more! Sincere thanks and appreciation, Mr. and Mrs. Greg Davis Jr.

Rebecca , Married on 10/03/2015

5.0 

Amazing DJ and Officiant. Very professional to guests and wedding party. Could not have asked for him to do more....extremely helpful and on cue. Would recommend him to everyone.

Michelle , Married on 10/17/2015

5.0 

Bronson did a great job at our wedding this past weekend. Both mine and my husbands families usually dont dance, but there were always people on the dance floor! He was also very professional and amazing to work with, not only was he always easy to get in contact with but also very reasonably priced!

WWUser5571649 

5.0 

My wife and i could not be happier with superior sound entertainment. The service we received was beyond what we requested.

Peggy , Married on 10/24/2015

5.0 

SSE, Bronson Smith is an excellent DJ. He was so easy to work with. Had a great set-up and the music choices were wonderful. All the guests commented on what a fun time they had on the dance floor.He was patient, kind, and full of energy!
Would recommend him without a doubt.Hire him , and your guests will be entertained throughout the evening.

Ann , Married on 12/05/2015

5.0 

Absolutely amazing! Kept the party going and played everything we wanted. Very professional and excellent service.

WWUser6148056

5.0 

Bronson was so easy to work with. He's such a nice guy and is so personable! He was willing to do whatever we asked. He is clearly very experienced and knew how to keep the party going during our wedding. Everyone had an amazing time!

Will , Married on 04/02/2016

5.0 

Bronson was excellent. He was very easy to get in contact with, and he constantly made himself available before, during and after the wedding. A very detailed contract was provided before the event regarding music selection and the schedule of events, and he adhered to all of our requests perfectly. No complaints at all, and I recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to everyone.

Anna  ,Married 05/2016

5.0 

Bronson was fantastic! Easy to work with, quick email response time, and met with us before hand at our house. Had him for the ceremony and reception and both were great! Definitely recommend!!

Catie , Married on 05/14/2016

5.0 

Bronson was amazing!! Not only did he provide excellent djing services but he was also the officiant for our wedding!! So easy to work with and he sure does love his job!! He had the party dancing all night long! Very communicative and easy to get in touch with! He also provided uplighting and it looked beautiful!!!! He will be recommended to every person I talk to that is in need of a dj! Thanks so much again Bronson!!!!

WWUser4719996 ,Married in 2016

5.0  

Bronson was able to fill in for us with a month's notice when our originally planned DJ bailed on us. He was extremely professional and met with me right away to discuss the venue, timing, and gave me a planning sheet to help list the timing of events, songs to play/not play, and all the other important details. He really made us feel like we were the most important ones that day and was more than willing to work with us and be flexible the day of the wedding. I loved that he arrived early to the venue and was all ready and set up before any guests arrived. He is worth the money! We had a blast (I've never seen my husband dance so much)!!

WWUser5449182 , Married in 2016

5.0

Bronson was very easy to work with and very easy going the night of the wedding when things got changed up a bit! He kept my dance floor full until the end. I would recommend him to anyone!

WWUser6202664 , Married in 2016

5.0 

We absolutely loved Bronson. He did an amazing job at our wedding and was really friendly and helpful. So glad we went with him it was perfect.

Jacqueline , Married on 07/04/2016

5.0 

Superior Sound Entertainment is the only DJ I will ever recommend. From the very first email with Bronson, I could tell how wonderful he would be to work with. He is professional, genuine, funny, and organized. Such a fabulous guy!! Thank you Bronson for bringing great music and so much fun to our wedding reception!!!

Madeline , Married on 07/08/2016

5.0 

Bronson was fantastic! He was so flexible and helped an unprepared bride ?? He had a great music choice and everyone had a wonderful time. The DJ plays a huge role in the procession and success of the night so make sure you go with the right one! I highly recommend superior sound entertainment!

Anna , Married on 07/30/2016

5.0 

Bronson was a joy to work with. He was there for any question or concern that I had. He arrived very early for the day and stayed until late at night. Bronson was also our wedding officiant and I wouldn't have picked anyone else. He worked with the crowd to ensure everyone stayed dancing all night long. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dj!

Stephanie , Married on 08/05/2016

5.0 

Bronson was able to do everything we requested or asked him to do. He was extremely flexible and attentive to what we were looking to accomplish for our reception. Every time someone requested a song it got played right away, including happy birthday! His pricing sounds too good to be true, but it is true! Bronson is very personable, professional, and thoughtful! I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

WWUser7277661 , Married in 2016

5.0 

Bronson was great from the first meeting, thirteen months prior. His equipment and music selections were all excellent. He played all the songs on our must play list. He even officiated our ceremony. I would recommend Bronson to anybody. Our dance floor was full the entire night.

mackenzie , Married on 08/12/2016

5.0 

Bronson did an outstanding job. He is extremely professional and you can tell he has tons of experience. I cannot count how many people had come up to us to compliment the DJ. Bronson kept everyone dancing. Bronson is a must as a DJ for your wedding. Thanks for the fantastic time Bronson!

Amanda , Married on 08/19/2016

5.0 

Bronson is amazing at what he does! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ! Book him now! You won't be disappointed!

Ashley , Married on 08/20/2016

5.0 

Bronson was an excellent choice for us! From the ceremony to midnight he kept the music going; He played all the songs we wanted as well as guest requests. The barn floor was packed all night! He helped our guests have a great time and make our special day so perfect and memorable. From start to finish Bronson was prepared and professional, so happy we chose the best!

Tracey , Married on 08/26/2016

5.0 

Great experience! Kept everyone dancing until the last song!

Jack , Married on 09/02/2016

5.0 

Use him...he's the best DJ in Wisconsin!

Devin , Married on 09/03/2016

4.7 

On your wedding day it's so hard to keep track of your schedule, Bronson Smith kept our wedding right on track! We would have forgotten the garter fling and bouquet toss if it weren't for him! He played everything on our must play list, was there and set up ready to go before I even walked down the isle, he was like a sheep herder to our crazy bunch of friends. He even took pictures for us after the photographer left so we didn't miss any of the shenanigans afterwards! He's definitely worth the money!

Steven , Married on 09/09/2016

5.0 

Bronson was great to work with. He has a lot of experience and knows how to keep the atmosphere just right.

Sara , Married on 09/10/2016

5.0 

My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a lip sync battle and Bronson was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the whole night and overall Bronson was a pleasure to work with.

WWUser4749551 ,Married in 2016

4.7 

Bronson was awesome from the beginning! He answered all our questions and made sure we knew what we could expect on our big day. On our wedding day he made sure to check in with us if there were any changes and he kept the dance floor full of people. He played our ceremony music, cocktail hour, dinner music, and then the reception music. Everything was great that he picked out and the whole day went smooth. Thanks so much Bronson for making our wedding day entertainment stress free!

Britteny , Married on 09/17/2016

5.0 

From the very first stages of planning, to the packing up after the reception, Bronson went above and beyond to keep us happy. Everyone danced and had an awesome time. Bronson helped our vision become a reality from the uplighting to the special dances and gift presentations. There was no task he wasn't willing and happy to take on for us. He heard us when we spoke, he helped us out, even was a great extra set of hands to help our photographer prior to the ceremony, and all around made things easier for us, ensuring things ran smoothly. We highly recommend Bronson to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and FUN DJ!! Thank you Bronson!

Sheila , Married on 09/30/2016

4.4 

Set up and equipment was great. Song selection also was great.

Melissa , Married on 10/01/2016

5.0 

Bronson was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He knew exactly what to play and was so accommodating when we changed some of our plans last minute! Honestly I read so many good reviews that I didn't know if they were all real but they are! Everyone was talking about how great the music was and the energy in the room was great! We decided to get a lot of our big dances out of the way early (before 9) so our photographer could photograph them, where normally couples will spread out those dances to keep people at the reception later. Our grand march, first dance, father-daughter dance, garter toss, and bouquet toss were all done by 9 and people still stayed all the way until the end! Our crowd didn't even start to thin out until at least 11:30! We had a large dance floor and it was always full! When we did the cupid's shuffle, the wobble, and cha cha slide there were people dancing next to the dance floor because there wasn't enough room! I've never seen so many people on a dance floor before at a wedding! I had to laugh when I literally saw a grown man run to the dance floor so he could dance to a song that was on! Bronson was very accommodating and relaxed. he obviously knows what he is doing and made me feel so at ease about everything. I did not once worry about the music or order of events because he had it all under control! I would 100% recommend him for your wedding or any event!

Danielle , Married on 10/14/2016

5.0 

Bronson provided our guests with such a fantastically fun time! Amazing quality music and entertainment, positive energy, quickly responds to e-mails and phone calls, very professional and dresses nicely for the occasion, values you and your day so he will be be incredibly flexible to do what you want! We did the shoe trivia game and even when we had to change things around because of weather, he was very helpful in making announcements or letting family members take the mic to make the announcements. He was very good about playing music to keep people on the dance floor so he knows what he's doing! I can't say enough kind words about Bronson (Superior Sound Entertainment)!! :)

Business Mailing address

Superior Sound Entertainment

101 S. Military Ave, Suite #263

Green Bay, WI 54303-2409

Call us

Main Office 920.430.1300 
Mobile/Text us @ 920.883.0195

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • facebook

© 1993-2070 by

Superior Sound Entertainment 

Proudly created with Wix.com

 Serving Northeast, East central, Central, Ozaukee county, Washington county, Dodge county, Washington Island  Wisconsin & portions of Michigan's UP